Our People

RMBA Staff


Head Office

Chief Executive
David Kelly

PA to Chief Executive
Rhonda Edginton

Policy & Advocacy Manager
Matthew Aileone

Chief Financial Officer
Tania Smith

Accounts Officer
Nikki Curtis

Head of Business Services & Membership
Brian Rosenberg

CRM & Membership Manager
Jess Moore-Kinsey

Manager Marketing & Communications

Ngaire Vanderhoof

Marketing and Communications Executive
Vicki Bealing


If you feel you have not been able to reach a satisfactory outcome, Registered Master Builders have engaged FairWay Resolution Limited, an independent, crown-owned company providing specialist conflict management and dispute resolution services to manage any serious concerns you may have with your Registered Master Builder. To contact FairWay please call 0800 77 44 02 or email build-disputes@fairwayresolution.com

Regional Service Managers

Peter Philipsen
National Service Manager
0274 846 207

Maurice Blair
Regional Service Manager
027 395 5762
Area: Otago, Central Otago, Gore, Southland

Ian Gould
Regional Service Manager
0274 357 397
Area: Ashburton, South Canterbury

Daniel O'Keeffe
Regional Service Manager
 027 472 2226
Area: Canterbury, Nelson, Marlborough, West Coast

Mark Tayles
Regional Service Manager
0273 955 749
Area: Canterbury, assisting in Ashburton, South Canterbury

Faalepo Taei

Regional Service Manager
027 480 4055
Area: Central, East and Southern Auckland

Grant Hayes
Regional Service Manager
0272 859 516
Area: Auckland (parts of West Auckland (north of Massey), North Harbour, Northland

Russell Court
Regional Service Manager
027-395 5833
Area: Waikato, Taranaki from Patea North.

Bob Bringans
Regional Service Manager
0274 961 050
Area: Thames Coromandel, Gisborne, Taupo, Tauranga, Rotorua, Whakatane, Hawkes Bay

Skipper Moewai Kotuhi
Regional Service Manager
0274 574 146
Area: Wanganui, Manawatu, Wairarapa, Wellington, Kapiti



Regional Branch Contact Details

Click to see our Branches and Regional Branch Officer contact details.