Our People

RMBA Board of Directors

(left to right) Top row: Kerry Archer, John MacDonald (Past President), Greg Pritchard.
Bottom row: David Fabish, Simon Barber (President), Darrell Trigg (Vice President(, Anthony Leighs.

RMBA Staff


Head Office

Chief Executive Officer
David Kelly

PA to Chief Executive
Rhonda Edginton

Policy & Advocacy Manager
Matthew Aileone

Chief Financial Officer
Tania Smith

Accounts Officer
Nikki Curtis

National Training & Account Manager
Bev McKay

Head of Business Services & Membership
Brian Rosenberg

CRM & Membership Manager
Jess Moore-Kinsey

Manager Marketing & Communications

Ngaire Vanderhoof

Marketing and Communications Executive, Online Editor
Vicki Bealing

MBS Manager 
Geoff Quaye

Regional Service Managers

Peter Philipsen
National Service Manager 
0274 846 207

Daniel O'Keeffe
027 472 2226
Area: Part of Canterbury, Nelson, Marlborough, West Coast

Ian Gould
Regional Service Manager
0274 357 397
Area: Part of Canterbury, Ashburton, South Canterbury

Buster Coughtrey
Regional Service Manager
027 395 5749
Area: Otago, Central Otago, Gore, Southland

Russell Court
Regional Service Manager
027-395 5833
Area: Waikato, Coromandel, Part of South Auckland

Grant Hayes
Regional Service Manager
0272 859 516
Area: Auckland (parts of West and all North of the harbour bridge), Northland

Jennifer Haraki
Regional Service Manager
0274 804 055
Area: Auckland (parts of West, all Central and East, part of South & Waiheke Island)

Bob Bringans
Regional Service Manager
0274 961 050
Area: Coromandel, Gisborne, Taupo, Tauranga, Rotorua, Whakatane, Hawkes Bay

Skipper Moewai Kotuhi
Regional Service Manager
0274 574 146
Area: Wanganui, Manawatu, Wairarapa, Wellington to Otaki



Regional Branch Contact Details

Click to see our Branches and Regional Branch Officer contact details.