Serving: Auckland, Northland and Coromandel
Branch Manager:       Julie Stevens 
Branch Administrator:  Tessa Hartley
  Rebeka Rose
Location: 1/171 Hobson Street, Auckland 1010
  PO Box 90144, Victoria Street West, Auckland 1142 
Phone:  09 477 2724 
President:  Kevin Everett
Vice President:  Nigel Benton
Regional Service Managers: Jason Wallace
0272 859 516
Area: Auckland (parts of West Auckland north of Massey), North Harbour, Northland

Bryan Xu
0274 804055
Area: Auckland (north of Pokeno, south between Massey and Harbour Bridge, north from Waiuku to Pukekohe, Bombay and Orere Point).
Can also assist Mandarin speaking members.

Tracy Barnett
027 395 5833     

Area: Waikato, Taranaki, Coromandel, Patea North